All the Artists and Groups of Artists are hereby intimated that the Gallery booking process for the year 2019 has already being started. They are requested to visit our website to book the galleries for the coming year 2019 and 2020.


Prasun Mukherjee


Tamal Kanti Mukherjee
Parthasarathy Ghose
Subir Das
Basab Ray
Sunil Mitra
Nandita Palchoudhury